We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chris' Engine & Auto Repair
707-746-5143
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
38.0802718 -122.1281687
http://www.chrisengine.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ralph 08/31/2017
The service we receive at Chris' Engine is always top notch. The mechanics always keep us informed on the status of the repairs and the associated costs. They're happy to answer questions, and are always helpful and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good mechanic/repair shop.
  Trevor 08/04/2017
Chris and His team did an Incredible Job from start to finish on my truck. Money well spent and highly recommend their shop for any repairs or general maintenance needed on your vehicle.
  Ed 07/06/2017
  Joan 07/05/2017
Always helpful and quick.
  Rosie 06/29/2017
Efficient. Quick response and helpful service. The work was done in a timely manner and I was surprised how soon I got my car back.
  Mark 06/29/2017
I have been going to Chris's auto repair for over 20 years and have always been giving great service they are very friendly and will do whatever it takes to get the job done right.
  Paul 05/20/2017
  Pat 05/19/2017
5 Who wouldn't want to do business with a 5 rating?
  Rex 05/11/2017
Excellent work done in a reasonable time and cost. A friendly and honest auto repair service. On a scale of 1 to 10, they rate an 11 in my book ---- make that a 12 !!!!
  Paul 04/20/2017
  Leonard 04/13/2017
  Pat 03/16/2017
Fine work.
  Reg 03/03/2017
I've found Chris' Engine to be a very competent, reliable provider of automotive services.
  Rex 02/02/2017
Repairs were done in a short time and the cost was very reasonable. They treat you right and I will never go anywhere else with my automotive needs.
  David 10/15/2016
Chris is a true professional. Chris not only explained to me the car problem, solved the problem, but also provided the most cost effective solution, that is permanent, not temporary. His shop has the latest diagnostic tools to figure it out. My 89 Buick Regal will live for a few more years! Thanks Chris. [car problem: intermittent engine cut out and failed smog]
  Joan 08/19/2016
Quick, Understanding, Accommodating, Courteous, Knowledgeable. Happy QUACK from me. .
  Pat 07/22/2016
Chris' Can find the problem and repair it better than original sometimes.
  David 06/16/2016
We are very satisfied customers.
  George 05/26/2016
good service. Stand behind their work
  Josie 04/04/2016
Professional dependable good service as usual. Josie Hodson
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
707-746-5143
near by local auto car shop
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
  • shop photo