We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chris' Engine & Auto Repair
707-746-5143
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
38.0802718 -122.1281687
http://www.chrisengine.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy 07/05/2018
  Kirk 06/24/2018
We've had an ongoing problem with the brakes on our Odyssey, but Chris's team was very responsive and helpful as always!
  E Z 06/07/2018
My most recent dealings with Chris' Engine and Auto involved a 6 month project whereby Chris' Engine work on my 1968 El Camino. The project was complex as it involved an engine replacement, transmission replacement, AC install, Radio install and MANY more small items. Chris not only did an awesome job with physical work, but kept me informed of all issues and costs every single step of the project. Couldn't be happy with the outcome of this project.
  Scott 05/24/2018
Great service. Very customer oriented and helpful. Everything right the first time. Use them for all your auto needs!!
  Joan 01/18/2018
  Kerry 12/28/2017
Always know the cost and advice will be reasonable.
  Leonard 11/16/2017
  Ed 11/11/2017
always great work
  Rosie 06/29/2017
Efficient. Quick response and helpful service. The work was done in a timely manner and I was surprised how soon I got my car back.
  Mark 06/29/2017
I have been going to Chris's auto repair for over 20 years and have always been giving great service they are very friendly and will do whatever it takes to get the job done right.
  Pat 05/19/2017
5 Who wouldn't want to do business with a 5 rating?
  Rex 05/11/2017
Excellent work done in a reasonable time and cost. A friendly and honest auto repair service. On a scale of 1 to 10, they rate an 11 in my book ---- make that a 12 !!!!
  Paul 04/20/2017
  Reg 03/03/2017
I've found Chris' Engine to be a very competent, reliable provider of automotive services.
  Joan 08/19/2016
Quick, Understanding, Accommodating, Courteous, Knowledgeable. Happy QUACK from me. .
  David 06/16/2016
We are very satisfied customers.
  Josie 04/04/2016
Professional dependable good service as usual. Josie Hodson
  George 11/05/2015
excellent service
  Curtis/Stephanie 07/16/2015
Always knowledgable clean fast great service
  Andrew 06/15/2015
Very satisfied with the work and Chris and the crew performed. Quick, Friendly are reasonably priced.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
707-746-5143
near by local auto car shop
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo