Reviews

Chris' Engine & Auto Repair


707-746-5143
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
38.0802718 -122.1281687
http://www.chrisengine.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (39)


 5     Paul 05/20/2017

 5     Pat 05/19/2017
5 Who wouldn't want to do business with a 5 rating?

 5     Rex 05/11/2017
Excellent work done in a reasonable time and cost. A friendly and honest auto repair service. On a scale of 1 to 10, they rate an 11 in my book ---- make that a 12 !!!!

 5     Paul 04/20/2017

 5     Leonard 04/13/2017

 5     Pat 03/16/2017
Fine work.

 5     Reg 03/03/2017
I've found Chris' Engine to be a very competent, reliable provider of automotive services.

 5     Rex 02/02/2017
Repairs were done in a short time and the cost was very reasonable. They treat you right and I will never go anywhere else with my automotive needs.

 5     David 10/15/2016
Chris is a true professional. Chris not only explained to me the car problem, solved the problem, but also provided the most cost effective solution, that is permanent, not temporary. His shop has the latest diagnostic tools to figure it out. My 89 Buick Regal will live for a few more years! Thanks Chris. [car problem: intermittent engine cut out and failed smog]

 5     Joan 08/19/2016
Quick, Understanding, Accommodating, Courteous, Knowledgeable. Happy QUACK from me. .

 5     Pat 07/22/2016
Chris' Can find the problem and repair it better than original sometimes.

 5     David 06/16/2016
We are very satisfied customers.

 5     George 05/26/2016
good service. Stand behind their work

 5     Josie 04/04/2016
Professional dependable good service as usual. Josie Hodson

 5     Bay 02/18/2016
Chris Engine goes the extra mile to service our fleet of 15 trucks.

 5     Nancy 12/31/2015
I am always pleased with the service I get at Chris' Engine and Auto Repair shop. I drive from Martinez to Benicia 'cause I appreciate their prompt and good work. I would recommend them without reservation....Nancy Bourns 12/31/2015

 5     Glenda 12/03/2015
I appreciate you folks so very much. Thank you for your good work, good prices, the rides to work and picking me up and reminding me to get needed work done and having fun and making impossible situations turn out very well. I'm a big fan and Jeeply likes you too!

 5     Dan 11/20/2015
I've used Chris's for a long time. When my car wouldn't start I had it towed to Chris's. It ended up being as simple as the battery (but not really because it was less than a year old) I had another problem checked out. They diagnosed it and fixed it in a timely manner. When I picked up my car I asked to see the problem, I always like to understand what's going on. They brought out the bad parts (bad bushings) and showed me what happened. They also suggested a couple of other minor maintenance items be done which I agreed too. My Jeep is running great!

 5     Pat 11/05/2015
Professional Quality work for the long haul!

 5     George 11/05/2015
excellent service

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: