Reviews

Chris' Engine & Auto Repair


707-746-5143
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
38.0802718 -122.1281687
http://www.chrisengine.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (39)


 5     Dennis 10/01/2015

 5     Glenda 09/10/2015
Chris' Engine Rocks! I've been taking my Wrangler to them since 2010 (maybe longer). It has 256,000 + miles and has never run better! I can't believe their great service and attitude, I am a Raving Fan!! Glenda Crossen

 5     Pat 09/10/2015
Excellent service, Professional quality, Pleasing customer interaction, Reasonable pricing.

 5     Pat 09/03/2015
You won't go wrong here!

 5     Anna 08/10/2015
Very good service. I would use them again.

 5     Curtis/Stephanie 07/16/2015
Always knowledgable clean fast great service

 5     Jo 07/02/2015
Excellent service, Chris was great at following through with what needed to be done and seeing that it was done correctly. Would definitely recommend.

 5     George 07/02/2015
good service. Reasonable price

 5     Andrew 06/15/2015
Very satisfied with the work and Chris and the crew performed. Quick, Friendly are reasonably priced.

 5     Pat 04/30/2015
Staff are professional and knowledgeable. Repairs are made to last and they use excellent parts. Oil changes use high grade oil. They match the best!

 5     Michael 04/09/2015
As always Chris's Engine and Auto Repair did a fantastic job with repairs and got my car back to me in a timely manner. You guys are great! Not that I want my are to break down, but it is you I will return to when it does need tender loving care.

 5     John 04/09/2015
Excellent company. Very well operated. Judging by the amount of time the mechanics and staff have worked there is perhaps most telling. Loyalty goes both ways and is exemplified within their organization.

 5     Kate 03/11/2015
Chris' Engine & Auto Repair is a top notch, customer service oriented, business. Chris provides a personal touch explaining whats happening with the vehicle, what needs to be done, what can wait. For the first time in years I felt the repair was up front and honest, and not patronizing me for being a woman. I was also pleasantly surprised to see another client picking up a car that has been going to Chris' for 15 years +. That family takes all their cars to Chris'! Cant' get a better recommendation than that! Thank you Chris and Team for an excellent job and professional affordable service. I will definitely be back! (Hopefully not too soon though.) KTWalt :)

 5     Tim 02/19/2015

 5     Corey 02/12/2015
Rating 10 Thank you David Corey Delta

 5     Malcolm/Carol 01/29/2015

 5     Ed 01/28/2015
thank you for taking care of our cars for years,it is a peace of mind when you can trust the shop who takes care of your cars.thank you.

 4     Tina 05/19/2016
Great place, I have never had a bad experience and they have been more than fair with pricing.

 1     Jean 08/04/2016
We love Chris's Engine and all the staff! They treat us like family and always give us clear advise about servicing our 3 vehicles. We wouldn't go anywhere else. --Jean Appleby

Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next
Records per page: