We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chris' Engine & Auto Repair
707-746-5143
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
38.0802718 -122.1281687
http://www.chrisengine.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 05/26/2016
good service. Stand behind their work
  Josie 04/04/2016
Professional dependable good service as usual. Josie Hodson
  Bay 02/18/2016
Chris Engine goes the extra mile to service our fleet of 15 trucks.
  Nancy 12/31/2015
I am always pleased with the service I get at Chris' Engine and Auto Repair shop. I drive from Martinez to Benicia 'cause I appreciate their prompt and good work. I would recommend them without reservation....Nancy Bourns 12/31/2015
  Glenda 12/03/2015
I appreciate you folks so very much. Thank you for your good work, good prices, the rides to work and picking me up and reminding me to get needed work done and having fun and making impossible situations turn out very well. I'm a big fan and Jeeply likes you too!
  Dan 11/20/2015
I've used Chris's for a long time. When my car wouldn't start I had it towed to Chris's. It ended up being as simple as the battery (but not really because it was less than a year old) I had another problem checked out. They diagnosed it and fixed it in a timely manner. When I picked up my car I asked to see the problem, I always like to understand what's going on. They brought out the bad parts (bad bushings) and showed me what happened. They also suggested a couple of other minor maintenance items be done which I agreed too. My Jeep is running great!
  Pat 11/05/2015
Professional Quality work for the long haul!
  George 11/05/2015
excellent service
  Dennis 10/01/2015
  Glenda 09/10/2015
Chris' Engine Rocks! I've been taking my Wrangler to them since 2010 (maybe longer). It has 256,000 + miles and has never run better! I can't believe their great service and attitude, I am a Raving Fan!! Glenda Crossen
  Pat 09/10/2015
Excellent service, Professional quality, Pleasing customer interaction, Reasonable pricing.
  Pat 09/03/2015
You won't go wrong here!
  Anna 08/10/2015
Very good service. I would use them again.
  Curtis/Stephanie 07/16/2015
Always knowledgable clean fast great service
  Jo 07/02/2015
Excellent service, Chris was great at following through with what needed to be done and seeing that it was done correctly. Would definitely recommend.
  George 07/02/2015
good service. Reasonable price
  Andrew 06/15/2015
Very satisfied with the work and Chris and the crew performed. Quick, Friendly are reasonably priced.
  Pat 04/30/2015
Staff are professional and knowledgeable. Repairs are made to last and they use excellent parts. Oil changes use high grade oil. They match the best!
  Michael 04/09/2015
As always Chris's Engine and Auto Repair did a fantastic job with repairs and got my car back to me in a timely manner. You guys are great! Not that I want my are to break down, but it is you I will return to when it does need tender loving care.
  John 04/09/2015
Excellent company. Very well operated. Judging by the amount of time the mechanics and staff have worked there is perhaps most telling. Loyalty goes both ways and is exemplified within their organization.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
707-746-5143
near by local auto car shop
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
  • shop photo