We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chris' Engine & Auto Repair
707-746-5143
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
38.0802718 -122.1281687
http://chrisengine.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rhonda02/18/2022
    Yves01/28/2022
    Glenn01/21/2022
Always ready on time, always greeted with a smile.
    Mark01/20/2022
I have been going here for nearly 30 years Chris and his team are excellent I never have any problem they are friendly courteous and well it?s a great place
    Richard01/13/2022
Professional reliable maintenance/repairs done on time
    Mike12/30/2021
    Lori12/02/2021
I trust Chris' Engine and Auto Repair. They always explain what they think needs to be done. Then we prioritize what to fix this time and what can wait a little longer. Prices are in line with other auto shops.
    Robin11/11/2021
I've had multiple vehicles services at Chris' engine consisting from basic oil changes and maintenance, and axle repair. Conveniently located and can drop off your vehicle overnight or early in the morning as their is a key drop off. Chris the owner is very honest, informative, responsive, and has been serving the Benicia community for a very long time. Economically priced and great honest work. Would not hesitate to bring your vehicle in to get an estimate and work done. Will keep coming back.
    Dave11/04/2021
    Griff11/01/2021
I have been bringing my vehicles to Chris for service for fifteen years. He always gets it right. Griff Lambert Benicia, CA
    Ed10/14/2021
Chris engine has always take care of our cars treating us as family. Thank you.
    Ron & Darlene10/07/2021
Have used Chris's Engineer for several years. Happy with their pricing, turnaround time for maintenance of the vehicles. They are courteous and upfront with any adjustments to what they might find in the diagnostic testing.
    Josie09/23/2021
    Charles09/02/2021
Excellent communications, detailed repair report and technical explanation of suspension alignment adjustments performed.
    Gina08/26/2021
    John08/06/2021
I?m in redding ca and it?s 104, you fixed my trucks heating issue and AC. Also I?ve been pulling my trailer. Everything you were supposed to fix you did. And on time!
    James07/29/2021
Professional courteous, and efficient. Reasonably priced expert service
    George07/29/2021
Excellent service. Been using Chris for over 30 years
    Herb07/22/2021
I brought my 97F250 7.3 to Chris' after 2 other shops (and 10 months) tried but ultimately said they didn't have expertise to fix the problem (pcm issues). Chris' fixed the problem as well as a faulty injector in short order. They have the knowledge to work on older diesels and pcm issues which is increasingly hard to find. Supe happy with them.
    Diane07/15/2021
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo