We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chris' Engine & Auto Repair
707-746-5143
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
38.0802718 -122.1281687
http://chrisengine.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Donald04/07/2022
Chris' has always been great!
    Scott03/31/2022
    Day03/02/2022
You guys are great! Especially when you accommodate on last minute call due to unscheduled breakdowns, to get our techs back on the road.
    Steve02/24/2022
    Chris02/18/2022
Honest, quick, informative. Everyone is easy to deal with and they do great work
    Rhonda02/18/2022
    Yves01/28/2022
    Glenn01/21/2022
Always ready on time, always greeted with a smile.
    Mark01/20/2022
I have been going here for nearly 30 years Chris and his team are excellent I never have any problem they are friendly courteous and well it?s a great place
    Richard01/13/2022
Professional reliable maintenance/repairs done on time
    Mike12/30/2021
    Lori12/02/2021
I trust Chris' Engine and Auto Repair. They always explain what they think needs to be done. Then we prioritize what to fix this time and what can wait a little longer. Prices are in line with other auto shops.
    Robin11/11/2021
I've had multiple vehicles services at Chris' engine consisting from basic oil changes and maintenance, and axle repair. Conveniently located and can drop off your vehicle overnight or early in the morning as their is a key drop off. Chris the owner is very honest, informative, responsive, and has been serving the Benicia community for a very long time. Economically priced and great honest work. Would not hesitate to bring your vehicle in to get an estimate and work done. Will keep coming back.
    Dave11/04/2021
    Griff11/01/2021
I have been bringing my vehicles to Chris for service for fifteen years. He always gets it right. Griff Lambert Benicia, CA
    Ed10/14/2021
Chris engine has always take care of our cars treating us as family. Thank you.
    Darlene10/07/2021
Have used Chris's Engineer for several years. Happy with their pricing, turnaround time for maintenance of the vehicles. They are courteous and upfront with any adjustments to what they might find in the diagnostic testing.
    Josie09/23/2021
    Charles09/02/2021
Excellent communications, detailed repair report and technical explanation of suspension alignment adjustments performed.
    Gina08/26/2021
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo