We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chris' Engine & Auto Repair
707-746-5143
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
38.0802718 -122.1281687
http://chrisengine.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
19 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robin 11/11/2021
I've had multiple vehicles services at Chris' engine consisting from basic oil changes and maintenance, and axle repair. Conveniently located and can drop off your vehicle overnight or early in the morning as their is a key drop off. Chris the owner is very honest, informative, responsive, and has been serving the Benicia community for a very long time. Economically priced and great honest work. Would not hesitate to bring your vehicle in to get an estimate and work done. Will keep coming back.
  Dave 11/04/2021
  Griff 11/01/2021
I have been bringing my vehicles to Chris for service for fifteen years. He always gets it right. Griff Lambert Benicia, CA
  Ed 10/14/2021
Chris engine has always take care of our cars treating us as family. Thank you.
  Ron & Darlene 10/07/2021
Have used Chris's Engineer for several years. Happy with their pricing, turnaround time for maintenance of the vehicles. They are courteous and upfront with any adjustments to what they might find in the diagnostic testing.
  Josie 09/23/2021
  Charles 09/02/2021
Excellent communications, detailed repair report and technical explanation of suspension alignment adjustments performed.
  Gina 08/26/2021
  John 08/06/2021
I?m in redding ca and it?s 104, you fixed my trucks heating issue and AC. Also I?ve been pulling my trailer. Everything you were supposed to fix you did. And on time!
  James 07/29/2021
Professional courteous, and efficient. Reasonably priced expert service
  George 07/29/2021
Excellent service. Been using Chris for over 30 years
  Herb 07/22/2021
I brought my 97F250 7.3 to Chris' after 2 other shops (and 10 months) tried but ultimately said they didn't have expertise to fix the problem (pcm issues). Chris' fixed the problem as well as a faulty injector in short order. They have the knowledge to work on older diesels and pcm issues which is increasingly hard to find. Supe happy with them.
  Diane 07/15/2021
  Joyce 07/01/2021
Great service.
  Rhonda 06/06/2021
As a first time customer I was very impressed and pleased with the service. Phone service and in person service was a 10. I was looking for a more permanent auto shop, as my other mechanic passed away last year. I think Chris?s Auto has now became that place.
  Ronna 06/05/2021
  Richard 06/03/2021
  Broad 06/03/2021
My experience's with Chris, Sammy, and Zack have been exceptional. They have always been proactive in their approach to servicing our vehicles, and also being realistic as to anything that not be worth the investment. I use Chris' for my family vehicles. I highly recommend to anyone needing quality service to try Chris' and see for yourself. Richard Gray Norther Calif. Asset Manager TRSC
  Ed 09/09/2021
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo