We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chris' Engine & Auto Repair
707-746-5143
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
38.0802718 -122.1281687
http://chrisengine.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Chris09/22/2022
    Karen09/22/2022
Am very happy with the service that Chris' gives us. They pay attention to the details. They remind us when it time to check our automobiles.
    Pat09/16/2022
Quite skillful and quality work.
    Herb09/08/2022
I have an older truck that not all shops can work on correctly. Chris's Engine has the expertise and is great at communicating any issues and best steps forward. I probably have more than the normal amount of questions and they always patiently answer them.
    Alex08/09/2022
    Marty08/04/2022
Excellent service as always. Thank you!
    Mark07/08/2022
Chris knows more then any place I been before, thank you Chris for treating me the right way.
    Steve07/07/2022
Easy appointments, solved my vehicle issues and does great quality work.
    Alan06/23/2022
    Nic05/12/2022
My van?s AC was not blowing cold air. Chris was able to schedule me an appointment the next morning (I called late in the day). They completed a full diagnostic of the AC system. Quickly determined it was a faulty AC clutch relay. Paid for diagnostic and repair. A bit expensive but had great customer service, completely job quickly and efficiently. Chris very knowledgeable and respectful. He even answered about other vehicle questions I had with respect. Money well spent.
    Yves05/05/2022
    Langston04/14/2022
    Lori04/14/2022
    Steve04/14/2022
Chris has been servicing my Ford F350 DRW since I purchased it. His inspection reports are very thorough and makes appropriate recommendations to ensure the truck is operating safe and reliable. His quality of work is excellent. His shop is one the only one I know that can perform an alignment on a DRW truck.
    Langston04/08/2022
    Donald04/07/2022
Chris' has always been great!
    Scott03/31/2022
    Day03/02/2022
You guys are great! Especially when you accommodate on last minute call due to unscheduled breakdowns, to get our techs back on the road.
    Steve02/24/2022
    Chris02/18/2022
Honest, quick, informative. Everyone is easy to deal with and they do great work
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo