We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chris' Engine & Auto Repair
707-746-5143
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
38.0802718 -122.1281687
http://chrisengine.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jerry 05/06/2021
I've been using Chris' shop for better than ten years and have always found staff and work exceptional. I would recommend his shop to anyone.
  David 04/29/2021
  Kellin 04/22/2021
  Timothy 03/18/2021
  Richard 03/18/2021
Professional, reliable service accomplished at reasonable rates. I?ve never had to return my car or truck because I was dissatisfied with the service.
  Laura & Bill 02/18/2021
They always do a good job. They explain what needs be done now and what should be done soon. No pressure.
  Romak 02/04/2021
Always Good Work
  Glenn 01/29/2021
The inspection was very thorough and brought several items to my attention. The work performed was finished in a timely manner.
  Gina 12/31/2020
  Rex 12/10/2020
  George 12/03/2020
Excellent service.
  Tom 12/03/2020
  Nina 11/19/2020
Thank you for getting are car up and running again! The experience was good from start to finish. The shop was very clean and you have excellent protocol in place given the issue of Covid.
  David 11/19/2020
  Tom 11/13/2020
Had Chris's Engine change the clockspring on my Jag XF. It was all easy and painless. I will definitely be coming back.
  Timothy 10/02/2020
  Ed 08/13/2020
Chris ' engine is a local family owned business that has been in our community for a longtime. The services are personal and customers are like extended families. They have been taking care of our car and our safety for many years.I can stop by to have my tires check at times and they are very gracious and accommodating even free consultation. Thank you and God bless you and your families. In our book you are all essential heroes.
  George 08/12/2020
Goog service and fair price
  Lizette 07/16/2020
  Carolyn 07/10/2020
An amazing experience. My car broke down along the freeway on a Saturday and was towed to Chris' on blind faith. They were closed for the weekend, so I filled out the after hours envelope, rented a car and called them on Monday morning. Despite their very full schedule, they found time to examine my car, made it operational for me and sent me on my way. Chris, his family and crew were so friendly and accommodating. I can't say enough kind things about them. If it weren't for the fact that I live 2 hours away from this shop, I would be a returning client.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo