We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chris' Engine & Auto Repair
707-746-5143
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
38.0802718 -122.1281687
http://chrisengine.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 12/03/2020
Excellent service.
  Tom 12/03/2020
  Nina 11/19/2020
Thank you for getting are car up and running again! The experience was good from start to finish. The shop was very clean and you have excellent protocol in place given the issue of Covid.
  David 11/19/2020
  Tom 11/13/2020
Had Chris's Engine change the clockspring on my Jag XF. It was all easy and painless. I will definitely be coming back.
  Timothy 10/02/2020
  Ed 08/13/2020
Chris ' engine is a local family owned business that has been in our community for a longtime. The services are personal and customers are like extended families. They have been taking care of our car and our safety for many years.I can stop by to have my tires check at times and they are very gracious and accommodating even free consultation. Thank you and God bless you and your families. In our book you are all essential heroes.
  George 08/12/2020
Goog service and fair price
  Lizette 07/16/2020
  Carolyn 07/10/2020
An amazing experience. My car broke down along the freeway on a Saturday and was towed to Chris' on blind faith. They were closed for the weekend, so I filled out the after hours envelope, rented a car and called them on Monday morning. Despite their very full schedule, they found time to examine my car, made it operational for me and sent me on my way. Chris, his family and crew were so friendly and accommodating. I can't say enough kind things about them. If it weren't for the fact that I live 2 hours away from this shop, I would be a returning client.
  Mark 07/02/2020
I have been going here for almost 30 years and I would recommend this place to everyone, Chris makes you feel like family and knows what to do. And if he doesn?t he knows what you he will find the answer for you and tell you this is what we need to do.
  Ed 06/20/2020
  Timothy 04/20/2020
  Mark 04/03/2020
Very friendly well informed and will do anything for you to make you happy love this place been going there for 28 years
  Romak 02/13/2020
great work , great team, fast work
  David 02/06/2020
Good place to have your car fixed! Up front and honest about their work. I will continue to go there.
  George 01/23/2020
Good service. Stands behind their work
  Ray 12/19/2019
Great customer service from telephone and email contacts through to work on my car.
  Josie 10/25/2019
  Ray 10/16/2019
Oil+filter and engine air filter replacement was done well and at a reasonable cost. Previously had this vehicle smogged. Enjoyed the convenient location and very personable customer service by front desk tech. Also just made use of the shop?s webpage resources and like it. Will return.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo